Uncategorized

Wednesday

Today started off the same, not wanting to get out of the bed. When I did, i still didnt want to. My job doesnt consist of much, it’s just a good 30 miles away. I sleep drive. I want to do more & I will. I feel like it’s now or never, I have to change certain ways to get where I want.

Im sitting here wondering why I feel this way. The only explanation, Money.
Why is it money that can find it’s way to hold you back from your Dream?
Something you want or need.
This piece of paper that is made by humans, deciphers what you can do & who you are.
Money wont fulfill you as a person though, thats up to you.
This mean green has been running things,
sometimes it could be your best friend, money. Money can even bring you people who you think are your friends,
they were always friends with Money.
We feel like we cant live without it, or with because at the end of the day Money is made to be spent.

One thought on “Wednesday

  1. i feel you. the fact that we need it sucks. at the end of the day it’s just a tool. i wish it was easy to obtain it without running the risk of losing our lives for it.

    Like

Leave a comment